ŞUBELER / TEMSİLCİLİKLER

Ana SayfaŞubelerimiz

ŞUBELERİMİZ

Ankara Şubesi

Mustafa HAMARAT
0(___) ___ __ __
ankara@asriad.org.tr
Oğuzlar Mahallesi 1381. Sokak Can İş Merkezi No: 5 Balgat - Çankaya-ANKARA

Balıkesir Şube

Cüneyit Kaba
0(___) ___ __ __
balikesir@asriad.org.tr
ESKİ KUYUMCULAR MAH ANAFARTALAR CAD MORTAŞ İŞHANI A BLOK 13-15 /60

Batman Şubesi

Remzi İNSEL
0(___) ___ __ __
batman@asriad.org.tr
TURGUT ÖZAL BULVARI SAFİR PLAZA K:7 NO:703

Bolu Şubesi

Burhan TURAN
0(___) ___ __ __
bolu@asriad.org.tr
Karamanlı Mahallesi, Stadyum Caddesi No: 13 BOLU

Burdur Şubesi

H. Hüseyin YALÇIN
0(___) ___ __ __
burdur@asriad.org.tr
Akkanat Sokak No: 16 BURDUR

Bursa Şubesi

Mehmet KARAKOYUN
0(___) ___ __ __
bursa@asriad.org.tr
Reyhan Mahallesi, Mantıcı Caddesi Aytı Plaza No :21/112 Osmangazi / BURSA

Diyarbakır Şubesi

Aydın ALTAÇ
0(___) ___ __ __
diyarbakir@asriad.org.tr
Urfa Yolu Üzeri 5. Km. Meliytaş Sitesi B Blok No. 1/1 Ceylan AVM Karşısı - DİYARBAKIR

Elazığ Şubesi

Abdülkerim YILMAZ
0(___) ___ __ __
elazig@asriad.org.tr
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi 55. Sokak No: A-6 Merkez / ELAZIĞ

Gaziantep Şubesi

Hayri ÜNAL
0(___) ___ __ __
gaziantep@asriad.org.tr
İncili Pınar Mahallesi, 36011 Nolu Sokak, İncili Pınar İş Merkezi, Apt. No: 14/16 Merkez/Şehitkamil - GAZİANTEP

Hakkari Şubesi

Nazmi Demir
hakkari@asriad.org.tr
Bulak Mahallesi, Bulvar Caddesi, Çetin Aprt., Kat:4 No:8 MERKEZ/HAKKARİ

Konya Şubesi

Abdullah KARABAĞ
0(___) ___ __ __
konya@asriad.org.tr
İhsaniye Mah. Sultan Cem Caddesi, Form Apt. No: 1/22 Selçuklu / KONYA

Malatya Şubesi

Aziz ÖZEL
0(___) ___ __ __
malatya@asriad.org.tr
Sarıcıoğlu Mahallesi, Matim İş Merkezi A Blok No:27 Malatya

Samsun Şubesi

M. Furkan OKUDAN
0(___) ___ __ __
samsun@asriad.org.tr
Yenimahalle Mahallesi Kılıçaslan Caddesi No 1 Kat 4 Canik - SAMSUN

Siirt Şubesi

M. Zafer DOĞRUSEVER
0(___) ___ __ __
siirt@asriad.org.tr
Cumhuriyet Caddesi K: 1 No: 74 SİİRT

Şanlıurfa Şubesi

Ahmet Serkan ARICI
0(___) ___ __ __
urfa@asriad.org.tr
Mehmet Hafız Bulvarı No: 21 Nar Kavşağı Önü, Karaköprü - ŞANLIURFA

Trabzon Şubesi

Mustafa GÜNEY
0(___) ___ __ __
trabzon@asriad.org.tr
2 Nolu Beşirli Mahallesi Sahil Caddesi No:527/A (Kiler Market Karşısı) TRABZON

Tunceli Şubesi

Serdar ÇETİN
0(___) ___ __ __
tunceli@asriad.org.tr
Kaledibi Mahallesi Yıl Yolu No: 5 TUNCELİ

Van Şubesi

Taner HAN
0(___) ___ __ __
van@asriad.org.tr
Hafıziye Mahallesi Kazım Karabekir Caddesi No: 114 VAN

Yozgat Şubesi

Hakan YÜKSEL
0(___) ___ __ __
yozgat@asriad.org.tr
Şeyh Osman Mahallesi Sanayi 4. Cadde No: 7 A/1 YOZGAT