ŞUBELER / TEMSİLCİLİKLER

Ana SayfaŞubelerimiz

ŞUBELERİMİZ

Adıyaman Şubesi

İbrahim GENCİZ
0(___) ___ __ __
adiyaman@asriad.org.tr
Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 16.Cadde No : 26 Adıyaman

Ankara Şubesi

Mustafa HAMARAT
0(___) ___ __ __
ankara@asriad.org.tr
KIZILIRMAK MAH. 1441.CAD. MERCAN AP. NO:5/21 7.KAT ÇUKURAMBAR ÇANKAYA / ANKARA

Antalya Şubesi

Hasan TURAN
antalya@asriad.org.tr
Yenigün Mah. Kızılırmak Cad. Safa Plaza No: 30 K:3 No:19-20

Balıkesir Şube

Cüneyit Kaba
0(___) ___ __ __
balikesir@asriad.org.tr
ESKİ KUYUMCULAR MAH ANAFARTALAR CAD MORTAŞ İŞHANI A BLOK 13-15 /60

Batman Şubesi

Remzi İNSEL
0(___) ___ __ __
batman@asriad.org.tr
TURGUT ÖZAL BULVARI SAFİR PLAZA K:7 NO:703

Bingöl Şubesi

Alper Bozali
0(___) ___ __ __
bingol@asriad.org.tr
İNÖNÜ MAH KOCATEPE CAD TOKİ C1-9 NO:7/2 BİNGÖL

Bolu Şubesi

Burhan TURAN
0(___) ___ __ __
bolu@asriad.org.tr
Karamanlı Mahallesi, Stadyum Caddesi No: 13 BOLU

Burdur Şubesi

H. Hüseyin YALÇIN
0(___) ___ __ __
burdur@asriad.org.tr
Akkanat Sokak No: 16 BURDUR

Bursa Şubesi

Mehmet KARAKOYUN
0(___) ___ __ __
bursa@asriad.org.tr
Reyhan Mahallesi, Mantıcı Caddesi Aytı Plaza No :21/112 Osmangazi / BURSA

Diyarbakır Şubesi

Aydın ALTAÇ
0(___) ___ __ __
diyarbakir@asriad.org.tr
Urfa Yolu Üzeri 5. Km. Meliytaş Sitesi B Blok No. 1/1 Ceylan AVM Karşısı - DİYARBAKIR

Elazığ Şubesi

Yakup BAŞ
0(___) ___ __ __
elazig@asriad.org.tr
Saray Atik Mahallesi Adnan Orakçıoğlu Caddesi No: 20/B ELAZIĞ

Erciş Şubesi

Mehmet ÇAKIR
0(___) ___ __ __
ercis@asriad.org.tr
Vanyolu Caddesi Van Durağı Erciş VAN

Gaziantep Şubesi

Hayri ÜNAL
0(___) ___ __ __
gaziantep@asriad.org.tr
İncilipınar Mahallesi, Gazi Muhtarpaşa Bulvarı Nişantaşı Sokak Tekerekoğlu İş Merkezi K:1 No : 40 Şehitkamil GAZİANTEP

Hakkari Şubesi

Nazmi Demir
hakkari@asriad.org.tr
Bulak Mahallesi, Bulvar Caddesi, Çetin Aprt., Kat:4 No:8 MERKEZ/HAKKARİ

İnegöl Şubesi

Nihat ipekyüz
inegol@asriad.org.tr
Yeniceköy Mahallesi, Mobilya Caddesi Mobiliyum AVM A ETAP Kat 2 No.38 İNEGÖL / BURSA

Konya Şubesi

Mustafa BALTA
0(___) ___ __ __
konya@asriad.org.tr
İhsaniye Mah. Sultan Cem Caddesi, Form Apt. No: 1/22 Selçuklu / KONYA

Malatya Şubesi

Aziz ÖZEL
0(___) ___ __ __
malatya@asriad.org.tr
Sarıcıoğlu Mahallesi, Matim İş Merkezi A Blok No:27 Malatya

Mardin Şubesi

İshak URAN
0(___) ___ __ __
mardin@asriad.org.tr
Karayolları Arkası İsmetkent Çarşısı No: 5 MARDİN

Samsun Şubesi

M. Furkan OKUDAN
0(___) ___ __ __
samsun@asriad.org.tr
Kale Mahallesi, Kaptanağa Sokak Mecit Turan İş Merkezi No: 16 D: 81 SAMSUN

Siirt Şubesi

M. Zafer DOĞRUSEVER
0(___) ___ __ __
siirt@asriad.org.tr
Cumhuriyet Caddesi K: 1 No: 74 SİİRT

Şanlıurfa Şubesi

Ahmet Serkan ARICI
0(___) ___ __ __
urfa@asriad.org.tr
Mehmet Hafız Bulvarı No: 21 Nar Kavşağı Önü, Karaköprü - ŞANLIURFA

Trabzon Şubesi

Mustafa GÜNEY
0(___) ___ __ __
trabzon@asriad.org.tr
2 Nolu Beşirli Mahallesi Sahil Caddesi No:527/A (Kiler Market Karşısı) TRABZON

Tunceli Şubesi

Serdar ÇETİN
0(___) ___ __ __
tunceli@asriad.org.tr
Kaledibi Mahallesi Yıl Yolu No: 5 TUNCELİ

Van Şubesi

Taner HAN
0(___) ___ __ __
van@asriad.org.tr
Hafıziye Mahallesi Kazım Karabekir Caddesi No: 114 VAN

Yozgat Şubesi

Hakan YÜKSEL
0(___) ___ __ __
yozgat@asriad.org.tr
Şeyh Osman Mahallesi Sanayi 4. Cadde No: 7 A/1 YOZGAT