ŞUBELER / TEMSİLCİLİKLER

Ana SayfaŞubelerimiz

ŞUBELERİMİZ

Adıyaman Şubesi

İbrahim GENCİZ
0(544) 919 10 92
adiyaman@asriad.org.tr
Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 16.Cadde No : 26 Adıyaman

Ankara Şubesi

Mustafa HAMARAT
0(532) 703 39 77
ankara@asriad.org.tr
KIZILIRMAK MAH. 1441.CAD. MERCAN AP. NO:5/21 7.KAT ÇUKURAMBAR ÇANKAYA / ANKARA

Balıkesir Şube

Cüneyit Kaba
0(535) 229 96 41
balikesir@asriad.org.tr
ESKİ KUYUMCULAR MAH ANAFARTALAR CAD MORTAŞ İŞHANI A BLOK 13-15 /60

Batman Şubesi

Nihat İpekyüz
0(532) 597 33 33
batman@asriad.org.tr
TURGUT ÖZAL BULVARI SAFİR PLAZA K:7 NO:703

Bingöl Şubesi

Alper Bozali
0(532) 545 62 21
bingol@asriad.org.tr
İNÖNÜ MAH KOCATEPE CAD TOKİ C1-9 NO:7/2 BİNGÖL

Bolu Şubesi

Burhan TURAN
0(532) 240 53 59
bolu@asriad.org.tr
Karamanlı Mahallesi, Stadyum Caddesi No: 13 BOLU

Burdur Şubesi

H. Hüseyin YALÇIN
0(535) 760 67 17
burdur@asriad.org.tr
Akkanat Sokak No: 16 BURDUR

Bursa Şubesi

Mehmet KARAKOYUN
0(532) 452 75 09
bursa@asriad.org.tr
Reyhan Mahallesi, Mantıcı Caddesi Aytı Plaza No :21/112 Osmangazi / BURSA

Diyarbakır Şubesi

Aydın ALTAÇ
0(537) 370 92 93
diyarbakir@asriad.org.tr
Urfa Yolu Üzeri 5. Km. Meliytaş Sitesi B Blok No. 1/1 Ceylan AVM Karşısı - DİYARBAKIR

Elazığ Şubesi

Yakup BAŞ
0(530) 327 72 72
elazig@asriad.org.tr
Saray Atik Mahallesi Adnan Orakçıoğlu Caddesi No: 20/B ELAZIĞ

Erciş Şubesi

Mehmet ÇAKIR
0(532) 500 93 65
ercis@asriad.org.tr
Vanyolu Caddesi Van Durağı Erciş VAN

Erzurum Şubesi

Efraim YILMAZ
0(532) 608 72 89
erzurum@asriad.org.tr
Hüseyin Avni Ulaş Mahallesi, Dutçu Küme Evler Caddesi 510 ERZURUM

Gaziantep Şubesi

Hayri ÜNAL
0(532) 415 71 26
gaziantep@asriad.org.tr
İncilipınar Mahallesi, Gazi Muhtarpaşa Bulvarı Nişantaşı Sokak Tekerekoğlu İş Merkezi K:1 No : 40 Şehitkamil GAZİANTEP

Giresun Şubesi

Erol TURAN
0(532) 427 07 36
giresun@asriad.org.tr
Bulancak Mahallesi, Fatih Caddesi No: 27/B GİRESUN

Iğdır Şubesi

Orhan ALTUNDAŞ
0(542) 651 15 15
igdir@asriad.org.tr

Konya Şubesi

Mustafa BALTA
0(532) 392 92 89
konya@asriad.org.tr
İhsaniye Mah. Sultan Cem Caddesi, Form Apt. No: 1/22 Selçuklu / KONYA

Malatya Şubesi

Aziz ÖZEL
0(532) 131 09 19
malatya@asriad.org.tr
Sarıcıoğlu Mahallesi, Matim İş Merkezi A Blok No:27 Malatya

Mardin Şubesi

İshak URAN
0(532) 456 95 72
mardin@asriad.org.tr
Karayolları Arkası İsmetkent Çarşısı No: 5 MARDİN

Samsun Şubesi

M. Furkan OKUDAN
0(533) 740 23 65
samsun@asriad.org.tr
Kale Mahallesi, Kaptanağa Sokak Mecit Turan İş Merkezi No: 16 D: 81 SAMSUN

Siirt Şubesi

M. Zafer DOĞRUSEVER
0(532) 415 83 62
siirt@asriad.org.tr
Cumhuriyet Caddesi K: 1 No: 74 SİİRT

Şanlıurfa Şubesi

Ahmet Serkan Arıcı
0(544) 850 63 63
urfa@asriad.org.tr
Mehmet Hafız Bulvarı No: 21 Nar Kavşağı Önü, Karaköprü - ŞANLIURFA

Trabzon Şubesi

Mustafa GÜNEY
0(506) 633 40 79
trabzon@asriad.org.tr
2 Nolu Beşirli Mahallesi Sahil Caddesi No:527/A (Kiler Market Karşısı) TRABZON

Tunceli Şubesi

Serdar ÇETİN
0(530) 288 46 47
tunceli@asriad.org.tr
Kaledibi Mahallesi Yıl Yolu No: 5 TUNCELİ

Van Şubesi

Taner HAN
0(541) 320 53 30
van@asriad.org.tr
Hafıziye Mahallesi Kazım Karabekir Caddesi No: 114 VAN

Yozgat Şubesi

Hakan YÜKSEL
0(539) 927 22 22
yozgat@asriad.org.tr
Şeyh Osman Mahallesi Sanayi 4. Cadde No: 7 A/1 YOZGAT